top of page
  • Writer's pictureCrystal B.

Day 1 - Welcome to 12 Days of Christmas Tea Tasting

Updated: Dec 10, 2018


White Peachy Pear Tea

Welcome to Day 1 of our 12 Days of Christmas Tea Tasting. I'm writing this blog post for those who want to follow along with me starting today, December 1 through December 12. However, there is no right or wrong way to enjoy these teas. Use them ANYTIME with a group or alone. Simply spread the teas out throughout the holiday season.


Our first tea is the ORGANIC White Peachy Pear. This white tea has a beautiful blend of peach, apricot, and pear flavors. It also has some marigold petals thrown in for a hint of floral taste. I loved this peachy tea at the first sip. I hope you do too!


Not only is white tea delicious, but extremely nutritious. Some of the health benefits are: High in antioxidants Improves oral health Amps up fat burning May kill cancer cells Improves reproductive health Protects brain health Reduces cholesterol levels


You can read more about white tea's benefits here.


To learn more about the tea tasting, visit our 12 Days of Christmas Page.


You can find the TEA PACKS HERE.


Just interested in the White Peachy Pear tea? You can order it HERE.


If doing the tea tasting with a group, I would love to post a picture of you and your friends drinking the teas!


Have a great day!


Resources:


https://draxe.com/white-tea-benefits/

22 views3 comments

3 comentarios


Pam Cottrill
Pam Cottrill
10 dic 2018

What a fantastic tea. The most mellow tea I've ever had. Loved it.

Me gusta

Crystal B.
Crystal B.
06 dic 2018

I agree, Sandy. Definitely a nice fruity taste. I think it would be perfect any time of the year!

Me gusta

Sandy Mcgarrh
04 dic 2018

I loved this tea. Warm, peachy liquid down my throat. Mmmmmmmmm.....

Me gusta
bottom of page