top of page
  • Writer's pictureCrystal B.

Inspiring Story - Meet Heather - Blue Jeans and Teacups


Hi Friends,


I've recently asked the ladies on my social media to share their "tea" stories. I'm so thankful for Heather who reached out to me and shared her inspiring story and beautiful photos.


Heather shared:


“You inspired me. I was off today for holiday & invited a friend over for an impromptu breakfast tea! We had a lovely time, prayed for friends & family read from a wonderful book* filled with God stories & quite enjoyed ourselves. So, thank you♡”


Is there anyone you could invite over for a impromptu tea party today? I'm sure you will be blessed by it!





Need a tool to get you started on building better friendships through the art of tea? Check out our Friendship-In-A-Box: Tea Party for 2 in our Shoppe.


The book that Heather and her friend used as a "conversation starter" was called, Meant to be Shared by Kimberly Shaw. You can check out Kimberly's book here... https://www.kimberlyshawgraphics.com/new-book/


Thank you for stopping by my blog today. Please make sure you check out Heather's blog to read more of what's going on in her life. Thanks, Heather, for sharing!



Please visit Heather's blog at www.bluejeansandteacups.blogspot.com

19 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page